Latest Products http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in Latest Products 15-12-01 en-us http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in Fencing Post http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/fencing-post.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a huge range of high quality Fencing Post that is ideally suited for front fence applications. We are well reckoned as one of the predominant steel fencing post exporters from India. Our T type fencing post is manufactured from the premium quality raw materials to add durability and reliability. Galvanized Tank http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/galvanized-tank.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of highly efficient Galvanized Tank that is highly appreciated in the national and international market. Our heavy duty galvanized tank is manufactured from the superior quality mild steel sheet that is 40mm and 32 mm in size, using high technology machines. Our robust structure steel galvanized tank is specially designed for optimal space utilization. Ornamental Railings http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/ornamental-railings.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ornamental Railings are meticulously designed and carved to perfect finishes so that they add artistic grace to the architecture of exteriors. We have firmly positioned ourselves as the most preeminent ornamental steel railings manufacturer, based in India. Our cast irons ornamental railings are manufactured from high grade raw materials keeping in mind their safety and security purposes. Scaffoldings http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/scaffoldings.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater an ample range of metal Scaffoldings that is extensively used in the construction of buildings etc. Industrial scaffoldings provide support to the workers and materials while constructing or repairing buildings. Our metal scaffoldings are manufactured from the brilliant quality metal to assure reliability and high performance. MS Fabricated Pipes http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/ms-fabricated-pipes.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing and supplying MS Fabricated Pipes with big diameters all over the India. These MS Fabricated Pipess have high tensile and creep-rupture properties even at higher temperature. Our range of M.S MS Fabricated Pipess is used for annealing and welding without spontaneous hardening. Steel Tubular Swaged Pole http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/steel-tubular-swaged-pole.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can obtain from us a premium range of Steel Tubular Swaged Pole. These Steel Tubular Swaged Poles find application in transmission sectors, including telephone lines, electricity, cable and others. Street Light Bracket http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/street-light-bracket.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide street lighting industry sector with a variety of Street Light Brackets for columns and wall mounting. We supply Street Light Brackets manufactured from mild steel, stainless steel and aluminum. We take orders for single replacement brackets as well as multiple new items. V Cross Arms http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/v-cross-arms.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Light Weight V Cross Arms in India. Our V Cross Arms find application in electricity and telephone lines. Drain Gratings http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/drain-gratings.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Drain Gratings. The Gratings are fabricated in adherence to international quality norms under the guidance of a team of expert engineers. We also customized Gratings as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Steel Grills http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/steel-grills.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steel Grills. We offer different types of Steel Grills like square bar, flat and many more. The Grills are manufactured using the finest quality stainless steel and the latest technology. Pressed Steel Door Frames http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/pressed-steel-door-frames.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Pressed Steel Door Frames. The Pressed Steel Door Frames and window are manufactured as per IS 4351. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse. Rolling Shutter http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/rolling-shutter.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rolling Shutter. The Shutters offered by us are widely used for various commercial purposes. These are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Easy to roll, our Shutters provide safe storage facility. Stainless Steel Hand Railings http://www.suvidhaindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-hand-railings.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Stainless Steel Hand Railings. The Railings we make available are known for their elegant designs, durability and high corrosion resistance.